Skip To Main Content

Desktop Translate

Guidance Posts

National Technical Honors Society

Congratulations to the following students for being inducted into the National Technical Honors Society through their Area 31 program.

Gavin Baldwin                         EMS                                       
Brooklyn Coon                        Medical Assisting                   
Keyton Jones                          Pharmacy Tech                     
Julia Kirkham                          Early Childhood Education                                       
Danielle Mahlmann                 Medical Assisting                   
Cassie Redmond                    Early Childhood Education                                       
Nafisat Sikiru                          Pharmacy Tech                     
Maya Snyder                                EMS                                      

  • AHS
  • AHS Guidance